Chongqing Zhimao Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.
Gold-Lieferant
Gold Supplier ist eine Premium-Mitgliedschaft für Lieferanten auf Alibaba.com. Den Mitgliedern stehen umfassende Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, ihre Produkte zu bewerben, die Produktpräsenz zu maximieren und den Return-on-Investment zu steigern.
Chongqing Zhimao Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.
Chongqing, China

      We are a large-scale manufacturing enterprise with 20 years of supporting automobile exhaust systems.Serving the production of various brands of automobile exhaust system accessories,looking forward to your vivist!

Top-Auswahl
Ansicht Mehr

Empfohlen Probe

1,00 $ - 68,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
1,00 $ - 160,00 $/Meter
1.0 Meter(Min. Order)
1,00 $ - 160,00 $/Meter
1.0 Meter(Min. Order)
1,00 $ - 160,00 $/Stück
1.0 Stück(Min. Order)
About us
Stamping automation production, mold independent design and development, CAE analysis, use of CAM\UG and other software design, drawing custom sample processing; has more than 20 years of "process design and mold design and development" experience. Chongqing ZhiMao maschinen herstellung co., LTD. Wurde im August 2004, umfasst eine fläche von 31832 quadratmetern, ist eine sammlung von "produktion und vertrieb als eine der herstellung unternehmen, ist eine professionelle engagiert in automobil abgas system, gas rohr komponenten und automobil körper stanzen teile entwicklung und produktion und vertrieb, Produktion und verarbeitung von produkte bis zu tausende von arten, mit engineering, modulare leuchte design und entwicklung fähigkeiten; Nach mehr als zehn jahren harter bau, die skala der unternehmen setzt zu erweitern, mit ingenieure und verschiedene facharbeiter mehr als 160 menschen. Das unternehmen beschäftigt professionelle management personal und technische team, stärkt produkt technologie und prozess, und kontinuierlich übertrifft kunden nachfrage mit spezialisiert und diversifizierten produkte. Es ist eine mögliche anbieter von auto auspuff teile und andere auto teile in südwesten China.
Das unternehmen hat eine komplette technologie forschung und entwicklung kapazität, erweiterte herstellung ausrüstung, das unternehmen hat teil der umsetzung der stanzen und schweißen automatisierung und intelligente produktion prozess, hat eine sound herstellung und qualität control system, und mit die Nationalen Übertragung Labor von Chongqing Universität hat etabliert eine universität-unternehmen gemeinsame entwicklung von strategische partnerschaft. Wichtigsten forschung und entwicklung, herstellung von mittleren und high-end-auto schalldämpfer teile, montage und andere auto teile: vorne und hinten schalldämpfer montage, schalldämpfer gehäuse, schalldämpfer manifold montage, katalysator montage, ende abdeckung, core komponenten, auspuffrohr komponenten.
Stanzen automatisierung produktion (kontinuierliche form und transfer form), unabhängige form design und entwicklung fähigkeiten, unsere unternehmen der interne CAE analyse, mit CAD, CAM, UG und andere industrielle software design und entwicklung für mehr als 20 jahre der geschichte. Mit erfahrung in prozess design und form design und entwicklung, wenn sie stoßen schwierig entwicklung probleme, sie erhalten rechtzeitige technische unterstützung und hilfe. Kurze einführung der wichtigsten test funktionen: material analyse, schweiß penetration test, schweiß feine partikel größe test, härte test, drei-koordinieren test, push-und pull-test. Wichtigsten entwicklung form und form lieferant: unabhängige design und entwicklung: einzel engineering form, progressive form, transfer form, schweißen werkzeug und inspection tool für verschiedene core teile.
Mit der rasanten entwicklung von automobil industrie, unsere unternehmen in auftrag, um die aktuellen markt wirtschafts system und der kunden zu verbessern antrag, auch bieten auf die entwicklung der unternehmen von raw unsere unternehmen von der ursprünglichen produktion von stanzen teile nur jetzt erstreckt sich auf die charge produktion von schweißen komponenten und schalldämpfer montage teile, Und auch die teile von die nur produktion auto schalldämpfer teile erstreckt sich auf die produktion von automotive steering und chassis system komponenten. In die entwicklung, verteilung und after-sales-service der ganze prozess, für viele jahre in folge zu gewinnen die direkten kunden und automotive hersteller lob.

Xiaochun Zhang
Chat Now!
Frankie Zhang
Chat Now!

Chongqing Zhimao Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.
Chongqing Zhimao Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.
Chongqing, China

      We are a large-scale manufacturing enterprise with 20 years of supporting automobile exhaust systems.Serving the production of various brands of automobile exhaust system accessories,looking forward to your vivist!

Top Picks
View More

Recommended Sample

About us
Stamping automation production, mold independent design and development, CAE analysis, use of CAM\UG and other software design, drawing custom sample processing; has more than 20 years of "process design and mold design and development" experience. Chongqing ZhiMao machinery manufacturing co., LTD. Was established in August 2004, covers an area of 31832 square meters, is a collection of "production and sales as one of the manufacturing enterprise, is a professional engaged in automobile exhaust system, gas pipe components and automobile body stamping parts development and production and sales, production and processing of products up to thousands of species, with engineering, modular fixture design and development capabilities; After more than ten years of hard construction, the scale of the company continues to expand, with engineers and various skilled workers more than 160 people. The company employs professional management personnel and technical team, strengthens product technology and process, and continuously surpasses customer demand with specialized and diversified products. It is a potential supplier of auto exhaust system parts and other auto parts in southwest China.
The company has a complete technology research and development capacity, advanced manufacturing equipment, the company has part of the implementation of stamping and welding automation and intelligent production process, has a sound manufacturing and quality control system, and with the National Transmission Laboratory of Chongqing University has established a university-enterprise joint development of strategic partnership. Main research and development, manufacturing of middle and high-end car muffler parts, assembly and other auto parts: front and rear muffler assembly, muffler casing, muffler manifold assembly, catalytic converter assembly, end cover, core components, exhaust pipe components.
Stamping automation production (continuous mold and transfer mold), independent mold design and development capabilities, our company's internal CAE analysis, using CAD, CAM, UG and other industrial software design and development for more than 20 years of history. With experience in process design and mold design and development, if you encounter difficult development problems, you will get timely technical support and help. Brief introduction of main test functions: material analysis, weld penetration test, weld fine particle size test, hardness test, three-coordinate test, push and pull test. Main development mould and mould supplier: independent design and development: single engineering mould, progressive mould, transfer mould, welding tool and inspection tool for various core parts.
With the rapid development of automobile industry, our company in order to meet the current market economic system and improve the customer's request, also cater to the development of the enterprise from raw our company from the original production of stamping parts only now extends to the batch production of welding components and muffler assembly parts, and even the parts from the only production car muffler parts extends to the production of automotive steering and chassis system components. In the development, distribution and after-sales service of the whole process, for many consecutive years to win the direct customers and automotive manufacturers praise.

Xiaochun Zhang
Chat Now!
Frankie Zhang
Chat Now!