We are a large-scale manufacturing enterprise with 20 years of supporting automobile exhaust systems.Serving the production of various brands of automobile exhaust system accessories,looking forward to your vivist!

About us
Stamping automation production, mold independent design and development, CAE analysis, use of CAM\UG and other software design, drawing custom sample processing; has more than 20 years of "process design and mold design and development" experience. Чунцин ZhiMao machinery manufacturing co., LTD. Была основана в августе 2004 года, занимает площадь 31832 квадратных метров, является коллекцией "производство и продажа в качестве одного из производственных предприятий, является профессионалом в автомобильной выхлопной системе, компоненты газовых труб и детали для штамповки кузова автомобиля, разработка и производство и продажа, Производство и обработка продукции до тысяч видов, с инженерным, модульным дизайном и возможностями развития; После более чем десяти лет жесткого строительства, масштаб компании продолжает расширяться, С инженерами и различными квалифицированными работниками более 160 человек. Компания использует профессиональный персонал Управления и техническую команду, укрепляет технологии и процесс продукции и непрерывно превосходит спрос клиентов со специализированными и разнообразными продуктами. Это потенциальный поставщик автозапчастей выхлопной системы и других автозапчастей в юго-западном Китае.
Компания имеет полную технологическую научно-исследовательскую мощность, современное производственное оборудование, компания имеет часть реализации автоматизации штамповки и сварки и интеллектуального производственного процесса, имеет прочную систему производства и контроля качества, а также с Национальной лабораторией передачи Чунцин университета создали Университет-предприятие совместное развитие стратегического партнерства. Основные исследования и разработки, производство средних и высококлассных деталей автомобильного глушителя, сборка и другие автозапчасти: передняя и задняя сборка глушителя, корпус глушителя, сборка коллектора глушителя, сборка каталитического преобразователя, торцевая крышка, основные компоненты, компоненты выхлопной трубы.
Производственная Автоматизация штамповки (непрерывная прессформа и прессформа передачи), независимый дизайн прессформы и возможности разработки, внутренний анализ CAE нашей компании, использование CAD, CAM, UG и другие промышленные разработки программного обеспечения более 20 лет истории. Обладая опытом в проектировании и разработке форм, если вы столкнулись с сложными проблемами развития, вы получите своевременную техническую поддержку и помощь. Краткое описание основных функций теста: анализ материала, испытание на проникание сварных швов, испытание на размер тонких частиц, испытание на твердость, трехкоординатное испытание, испытание на толчок и тягу. Основной поставщик прессформы и прессформы: Независимый дизайн и разработка: одиночная Инженерная форма, прогрессивная прессформа, прессформа передачи, сварочный инструмент и инструмент проверки для различных основных частей.
С быстрым развитием автомобильной промышленности, наша компания в целях удовлетворения текущей рыночной экономической системы и улучшения запроса клиента, также обслуживает развитие предприятия от сырой нашей компании от оригинального производства штамповочных деталей только сейчас распространяется на серийное производство сварочных компонентов и деталей для сборки глушителя, И даже части от единственного производства автоглушителей простираются до производства автомобильных компонентов рулевого управления и шасси. В разработке, дистрибуции и послепродажном обслуживании всего процесса, в течение многих лет подряд, чтобы завоевать прямых клиентов и производителей автомобилей высокую оценку.

Xiaochun Zhang
Chat Now!
Frankie Zhang
Chat Now!

Chongqing Zhimao Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.
Chongqing Zhimao Machine Manufacture Co., Ltd.
Chongqing, China

      We are a large-scale manufacturing enterprise with 20 years of supporting automobile exhaust systems.Serving the production of various brands of automobile exhaust system accessories,looking forward to your vivist!

Top Picks
View More

Recommended Sample

About us
Stamping automation production, mold independent design and development, CAE analysis, use of CAM\UG and other software design, drawing custom sample processing; has more than 20 years of "process design and mold design and development" experience. Chongqing ZhiMao machinery manufacturing co., LTD. Was established in August 2004, covers an area of 31832 square meters, is a collection of "production and sales as one of the manufacturing enterprise, is a professional engaged in automobile exhaust system, gas pipe components and automobile body stamping parts development and production and sales, production and processing of products up to thousands of species, with engineering, modular fixture design and development capabilities; After more than ten years of hard construction, the scale of the company continues to expand, with engineers and various skilled workers more than 160 people. The company employs professional management personnel and technical team, strengthens product technology and process, and continuously surpasses customer demand with specialized and diversified products. It is a potential supplier of auto exhaust system parts and other auto parts in southwest China.
The company has a complete technology research and development capacity, advanced manufacturing equipment, the company has part of the implementation of stamping and welding automation and intelligent production process, has a sound manufacturing and quality control system, and with the National Transmission Laboratory of Chongqing University has established a university-enterprise joint development of strategic partnership. Main research and development, manufacturing of middle and high-end car muffler parts, assembly and other auto parts: front and rear muffler assembly, muffler casing, muffler manifold assembly, catalytic converter assembly, end cover, core components, exhaust pipe components.
Stamping automation production (continuous mold and transfer mold), independent mold design and development capabilities, our company's internal CAE analysis, using CAD, CAM, UG and other industrial software design and development for more than 20 years of history. With experience in process design and mold design and development, if you encounter difficult development problems, you will get timely technical support and help. Brief introduction of main test functions: material analysis, weld penetration test, weld fine particle size test, hardness test, three-coordinate test, push and pull test. Main development mould and mould supplier: independent design and development: single engineering mould, progressive mould, transfer mould, welding tool and inspection tool for various core parts.
With the rapid development of automobile industry, our company in order to meet the current market economic system and improve the customer's request, also cater to the development of the enterprise from raw our company from the original production of stamping parts only now extends to the batch production of welding components and muffler assembly parts, and even the parts from the only production car muffler parts extends to the production of automotive steering and chassis system components. In the development, distribution and after-sales service of the whole process, for many consecutive years to win the direct customers and automotive manufacturers praise.

Xiaochun Zhang
Chat Now!
Frankie Zhang
Chat Now!